Airport Authority | Ontario International Airport

The City of Ontario and San Bernardino County formed the OIAA in August 2012 by enacting a Joint Powers Agreement. The OIAA provides overall direction for the management, operations, development and marketing of Ontario International Airport (ONT) for the benefit of the Southern California economy and the residents of the airport’s four-county catchment area.

Commissioners are Ontario Council Member Alan D. Wapner (President), Retired Riverside Mayor Ronald O. Loveridge (Vice President), Ontario Council Member Jim W. Bowman (Secretary), San Bernardino County Supervisor Curt Hagman, and Retired President and COO of East West Bank Julia Gouw.

Regular meetings of the Ontario International Airport Authority are held at 2 p.m. on the fourth Thursday of each month at the OIAA Administration Building at 1923 E. Avion Street, Ontario, California 91761.

The Ontario International Airport Authority

Powered by GlobalLink OneLink Software